2022-2023 Season

Concert Single Ticket
Friday evenings at Reynolds Hall
Adults: $30; Seniors: $20; Students: $10

Concert Season Ticket – 5 concerts
Adults: $120; Seniors: $80; Students: $40

Intimate Evening Single Ticket
Thursday evenings in smaller, unique settings – locations (in Bozeman) to be announced.

Intimate Evening Season Ticket – 4 evenings

Please note: Times, locations and performers subject to change without notice

See below for dates and details of this season’s exciting performance lineup!

We have 3 options if you have ticketing questions:

1.) Email: tickets@montanacms.org

2.) Leave your phone # and best times to call you. We will answer questions and/or take your order over the phone.

3.) View this video for a walkthrough.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation


Muir String Quartet

Reynolds Recital Hall, MSU

Peter Zazofsky, violin;  Lucia Lin, violin;  Steven Ansell, viola;  Oliver Aldort, guest cellist Returning annually, the Muir Quartet is a favorite with Montana music lovers and has distinguished itself among audiences and critics with its exhilarating involvement, impeccable voicing and intonation, and unbridled musicality.Single Tickets go on sale in September

Brooklyn Rider

“They are four classical musicians performing with the energy of young rock stars jamming on their guitars, a Beethoven goes-indie foray into making classical music accessible but also celebrating why it was good in the first place.”- Pittsburgh Post-GazetteSingle Tickets go on sale in September

Bruce Adolphe

Composer, educator, performer, and author Adolphe is well known for his public radio show Piano Puzzler. Part lecture, part comic fantasy, The Mozart Murder Trial is his musically revealing investigation into the dramatic narrative of Mozart’s Piano Quartet in G Minor proving that sonata form has many characteristics in common with courtroom procedure. The program […]

Music for Flute and Strings

Beethoven, Villa-Lobos, and More! Music for Flute and Strings featuring Immanuel Davis- flute, Angella Ahn- violin, David Harding- viola, and Sara Stalnaker- cello.